Mijn eerste reis - Reisverslagen van Jeroen Au - WaarBenJij.nu Mijn eerste reis - Reisverslagen van Jeroen Au - WaarBenJij.nu

Mijn eerste reis

European Voluntary Service for nine months in Sofia, Bulgaria.

Recente Reisverslagen:

24 Augustus 2014

Back in a 'corruptionless' country

21 Juni 2014

Very satisfied by the added value (two workshops)

10 Mei 2014

A lovely day in Troyan

28 Maart 2014

Old guy

13 Maart 2014

The winter will be over..
Jeroen

I've been born and raised in the Netherlands. I've lived in Utrecht, Ermelo and Rotterdam. My parents are from China. I'm lively, smart, a bit shy and honest. I love wisdom and strife to improve myself. I'd like to contribute to a better world in the future and live a free life.

Actief sinds 16 Dec. 2013
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9129

Voorgaande reizen:

06 December 2013 - 28 Augustus 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: